Character Application: Aranel Galeantara

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Character Application: Aranel Galeantara

Post  Thu on Tue Aug 27, 2013 11:05 pm

Name: Aranel Galeantara

Gender: Female

DOB and Age: 24

Height: 5'3.5"

Weight: 110 lbs.

Species (Furre/Human/Animal): Human

Biography (What is your character like? How did they get to where they are now?): Aranel graduated high school late into her 17th year, entering college straight away. She studied medicine and, after devoting much time and effort, finally got a degree in nursing. Her love for her current job has prevented her from pursuing a career in the degree she earned, but maybe one day! For now she lives alone with her books and her sculptures, barely making it but staying relatively happy besides this.

What is your character's source of income (This position does not give out a staff position; you will need to fill out the extra staff portion for this): Librarian, freelance artist (sculpture artist).

What type of residence does your character have (apartment, house, mansion, homeless, etc?)?: Small apartment.

Comments/Concerns: NOPE!

--------------------------------

If you are applying for a staff member as well, fill out this portion of the application. If not, then feel free to leave this portion out.


Have you roleplayed at East Haven Mental Hospital?:
If yes, what position did you hold (administrator, staff, Doctor, Patient, etc)?:
Patients.

How long have you been roleplaying in The City/Mental Hospital?: Since the dream began!

How long have you been playing Furcadia?: Since late 2006. Quit, then started again in early 2007.

How long have you been roleplaying?: Does larping count? Cause I totally did that as a kid. Otherwise, probably around 7 years.

How often would you say you play Furcadia (Daily? Monthly? Yearly)?: I try to get on as often as possible, especially now. I try to hop on at least once every couple of days, but it's usually a bit more often than that.

What would you deem as breaking the rules in the dream/roleplay?: Being abusive to other people n' stuff.

Have you read the Terms/Conditions and agree with them?: YUP!

Thu

Posts : 5
Join date : 2011-09-03
Age : 25
Location : Port St. Lucie, Florida

View user profile http://www.breeners.deviantart.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum